L'Alpe d'Huez


© Photo credit : L.Salino - Alpe d'Huez Tourisme
 

Alpe d'Huez is a paradise for lovers of skiing, wide open spaces, thrills and contemplative walks. Located on a plateau facing south at an altitude of 1860m, the resort and its ski area enjoy maximum sunshine.

Skiers from all over the world meet here to enjoy its exceptional ski area, which is accessible to as many people as possible. Whether you are a lover of skiing, thrills or a fan of the ski atmosphere, you will find your happiness at Alpe d'Huez!

Rich in many sporting activities (hiking, flying, cycling, horse riding, etc.), cultural and relaxing, Alpe d'Huez is also the scene of major events throughout the winter: such as the International Comedy Film Festival or the legendary Tomorrowland Winter!

>> Alpe d'Huez, European Best Ski Resort 2020

>> Alpe d'Huez, an ideal destination for family holidays

>> Discover the timetable and fares



 
Arriving by plane
 
Departure from Geneva airport- 4h 
 
Ski resort served Every Saturday during the winter season
 
Travel well When connecting, remember to allow sufficient margins: 1h30 for trains and 3h00 for planes.
 
To travel in complete serenity, consult our Altibus traveller's guide!

En savoir plus sur L'Alpe d'Huez

L'Alpe d'Huez

L’Alpe d’Huez est un paradis pour les amateurs de glisse, de grands espaces, de sensations fortes et de balades contemplatives. Situé sur un plateau plein sud à 1860m d’altitude, la station et son domaine skiable jouissent d’un ensoleillement maximum.

Les skieurs du monde entier s’y retrouvent pour profiter de son domaine skiable exceptionnel et accessible au plus grand nombre. Que vous soyez amateur de glisse, de sensations fortes ou fan de l’ambiance ski vous trouverez votre bonheur à l’Alpe d’Huez !

Riche de nombreuses activités sportives (pédestres, aériennes, à vélo, à cheval, …) , culturelles et de détente, l’Alpe d’Huez est aussi le théâtre d’événements forts tout au long de l’hiver : comme le Festival International du Film de Comédie ou le mythique Tomorrowland Winter !



 
- Je voyage en avion

Départ de l’aéroport de Genève – 4h

 
-Station de ski desservie
Tous les samedis durant la saison d’hiver 
 

Bien voyager

En correspondance, pensez à prévoir des marges suffisantes : 1h30 pour les trains et 3h00 pour les avions.

Pour voyager en toute sérénité, consultez notre guide du voyageur Altibus ! 

En savoir plus sur L'Alpe d'Huez

 
 
Promo Altibus Sport 2000 - Code ALTI18 - 5% de remise supplémentaire sur la location de ski !